Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615206523 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 54 / Registered nurse

Socially Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Christ and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies or watching a good movie at home. I like reading fiction novels, walking, and just having fun in general

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is honest, loves Christ and family. Someone who likes to have fun, act silly, and is not serious all the time. Someone who I can be best friends with

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my smile. They also notice that it takes a lot to make me upset as I believe life is to short to be serious. One of my favorite sayings is "today is a good day to have a good day"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ
  2. My family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

empire, how to get away with murder, this is us, cnn, msnbc, criminal minds