Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12615167018 A Single Woman in Corona del Mar, CA 28 / I'm an architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona del Mar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Corona del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ArchitecturaDesign FashionHorsesTravelHorror moviesAviationSpace Healthy lifeOutdoor activities Business Literature History Languages Old seriesMusicScience

I typically spend my leisure time

Dance, read, ride

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person capable of surprising me in the good sense, honest and loyal, with goals, willing try new things and laugh with me

The first thing people notice about me

usually they said that they feel better after talking to me, I give good advice,that I speak the truth, that I'm a good daugther,that I look younger at my age, tha I have big and good heart, I'm good debating... my father says that he has never seen a girl like me that I look so beautiful like from another planet, but I guess that does not count because he is my dad and he loves me, lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs Biography

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Feel God in my life
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

la mansion de los avismos, liquid love, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

quentin tarantino movies, or acts by bruce willis, sandra bullock, nicolas cage, indiana jones, 007, horror, comedy, fantasy, acts by anthony hopkins, drew barrymore, avatar, natural born killers, meet joe black, pursuit of happyness, acts by tom hanks, keira knigthley, matt damon, point break

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, the big bang theory, impractical jokers, game of thronos