Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614996518 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 38 / government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: weber state

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors activity such as hiking, and loving the person im with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking camping spending time with loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

A passionate lover that wants to spend time together

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Love
  3. Happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing... People think highly of me and i make friends quickly if they are willing to talk

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Romantic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Was in army, and eagle scout, 4.0 student in high school. Been with government whole life. I have a house, work hard, play hard, need a strong love and a girl not afraid to show it. I have three sweet and beautiful children im not afraid to love others kids. Need a strong passion and someone not afraid to touch me and be touched and loved back.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, my greek wedding, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction