Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614941515 A Single Woman in Palatka, FL 33 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palatka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Palatka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palatka, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am romantic and passionate woman. My friends and relatives tell that I am lovely, friendly lady who can make her beloved happy. But now my heart is lonely and I am waiting for the winner of my heart.I like travelling, that's why I adore my work since it is related with tourism. it is interesting to discover new places in the world. Also I enjoy cooking, meeting my friends, communicating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am active in art and in sports, so both my soul and body is in tonus.painting is also my big passion. For being in good physical shape I practice swimming (both outdoors and indoors), gym, aerobics and aqua aerobics. I am also a big fan of driving, like cars in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for being beautiful
  2. i am thankful for being honest
  3. i am thankful for being active

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet