Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614840021 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 32 / RN

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, live and otherwise. I like the simple things in life and try to appreciate the day to day adventures. I'm kind of ridiculous and awkward at times and I get a good laugh when situations get outrageous or weird.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors... by no means am I am expert outdoorsman..er woman.. but I exist outside a lot, walking around, having fun with my daughter, swimming, hiking, going to parks. I listen to a lot of music and like to go to shows. I like to watch movies and go out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone to have fun with. I don't mean that we have to be doing fun things all the time, but just that we have fun together and laugh a lot together.

The first thing people notice about me

I've had a lot of people tell me I have nice teeth? haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been trying to finish Infinite Jest by David Foster Wallace for about a decade. So the last thing I read was probably the first part of that for the tenth time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. My Daughter
  3. I have everything I realistically need

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything. I think people get a pretty accurate idea of who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy