Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614815515 A Single Woman in O'Fallon, MO 27 / Server

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: O'Fallon
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

O'Fallon, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in O'Fallon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is going to be difficult to pinpoint because I am extremely passionate by nature... I am passionate about my boys, helping society and individuals, I am truly passionate about making a difference no matter how big or small. My passion lies with people and individuals who don't know how to fight for themselves and haven't come in to discover their true strength. My passion is to lead those who are lost or don't know what it takes to become strong for themselves. I know this may be a bit too deep and what not but that's what I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm... This is quite difficult because I am always working or taking care of children and my house. However, I love to read (so therapeutic). I love to be outdoors, especially during spring time. I enjoy going out with good friends and/or family. I am extremely social. Therefore, I love social settings and trying new things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and hope

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful, extraordinary boys
  2. My loving family
  3. My independence and the road long traveled to get me to where I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

metallica, pantera, slipknot, etc., 2pac, eminem, etc., shawn mendes, bruno mars, the chainsmokers, etc., led zepplin, zz top, van halen,etc., usher, beyonce, mariah carey, etc.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

analyze this, the hangover, etc., kill bill, jason bourne, lethal weapon, captain america civil war, wonder woman, logan, x-men days of future past, etc.

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, the walking deas, game of thrones