Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614814312 A Single Man in Wilmington, DE 78 / retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wilmington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

walking gardening cutting hair

The most influential person in my life has been

honest and thurthful

The first thing people notice about me

is my hair and age

The last book I read and enjoyed

golf mag

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my age
  2. my 3 children
  3. still taking care of my home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

good too others

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Other

Books I've read

sports, sports, golf

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

andy griffeth, channel 10, japod