Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614802421 A Single Man in Micro, NC 33 / Security contractor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Micro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: unc chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Micro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Micro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from unc chapel hill. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, machanics, helping people,

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty, integrity, down to earth and easy going, someone who enjoys family

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids
  2. Family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a single dad raising my kids by myself. Family is a big thing to me and yes I consider true friends as my family. I live by a code loyalty,duty,respect,selfless service,honor,integrity,personal courage. I love to laugh and make people laugh I love nature I once heard a man say there's beauty in everything but its up to the person to see it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

pineapple express, half baked, bourne movies, fast and furious movies, zero dark thirty, body of lies