Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614801120 A Single Woman in Mayfield, NY 50 / Medical Records Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Mayfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about dancing, I love it. Its my exercise, keeps me in shape and its lots of fun. I also love shooting pool and was on a couple of APA pool leagues but bar rules are more challenging.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love summer, its my favorite season, I hike, kayak, swim, go boating, and movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. sons, family and friends
  2. Health
  3. being able to enjoy life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, american pickers and wicked tuna, sports