Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614796518 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 37 / Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: grand canyon university
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from grand canyon university. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best father I can be to a great kid. My son is my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Soccer with my sonUniversity of Arizona Football/Basketball Playing with my two dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, positivity, and a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

My tattoos? I guess those get noticed first. Nothing vulgar though, I promise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My mother
  3. How the military changed my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind heart. I will give the shirt off my back if you need it. A lot of great people have helped me along the way, so I love to give back.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a disabled Veteran. I have had some surgeries on my knees/legs to repair some stuff, but am finally getting back into shape, to change my shape. ?

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer