Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614794417 A Single Woman in Sun City, AZ 58 / annuity specialist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sun City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Sun City, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sun City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe you say what you mean and mean what you say. A promise made is a promise kept. Love, kindness, respect, trust, communication and laughter are the ingredients to a happy relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything goes - except jumping out of airplanes! I am a nomad by nature so I love to explore places I've never seen. I love the water - beaches, lakes, rivers, pools - any water will do! I am comfortable watching a movie, working in the yard, hiking, playing in the water, spending the day at a festival, a football game or just laying on a blanket gazing at stars.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not a complicated nor a high maintenance female - I don't want someone to take care of me, I want someone to care for me. I want a man who wants me, not needs me. A man who likes me for me, not someone who will try to change me because he mistakes my easy going nature for full on patsy. A man who will accept our differences and is willing to compromise without feeling like he lost. Someone who is willing to spend the day at a music festival or laying on a blanket at the beach. A man who enjoys driving to nowhere just to see what lies at the end of the road.

The first thing people notice about me

How small I am!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my freedom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football