Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614786211 A Single Woman in Marshfield, WI 49 / Stay at home Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: i didn’t go to college
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am A loving caring person and Enjoy Spending Time with my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading books and Like going for walks

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking For someone that is going to Accept Me For Who I Am. Spend Time Together Doing Different Things I want a Special Someone in my life I Want To Beloved

The first thing people notice about me

My Very Beautiful Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don?t read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having my kids and family in my life
  2. Spending time with my friends
  3. Enjoying Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I Am A Very Kind Caring Loving Honest

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I Am A Very Beautiful Woman I am Very Sweet Person I like to help others if they need help I don?t lie to anybody

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other