Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614775417 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 51 / Educator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, education and travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, shopping and kicking back

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has a deep sense of who they are and are reconciled to understanding and loving themselves. I am attracted to kind, unpretentious people. It is also important to take good care of oneself by committing to healthy nutrition and regular physical activity.

The first thing people notice about me

My big smile and sincere approach

The last book I read and enjoyed

Professional literature - Adaptive Schools

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sound mind
  2. A job that I love
  3. Caring family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really don't have this thought.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I love my life. I think a relationship is two people in love, in friendship, in companionship and in attraction. We are still individuals because a relationship does not complete you. ??

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other