Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614758722 A Single Man in Portland, OR 38 / Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'7"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of anchorage alaska
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of anchorage alaska. I'm 6'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and sharing knowledge, time is not an act it's a lifestyle and more people should practice it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy blowing glass or trying to I should say. I enjoy being outdoors and exploring new places.Android camping and listen to the crackle of the fire while reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel as if every one on of are looking for that samethings as each other. A good sense of humour is nice. No game-playing I feel that kind of a given, a strong friendship any lasting relationship needs to be built on a strong friendship. Reliability, Romance it doesn't have to be anything special just an effort a simple peck on the cheek. A sense of fun and adventure. Shared values, Being hardworking, and a big ones for me is they make time for you if you're in my circle I'll always make time for you. Don't make promises you can't keep, I won't .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fully present

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good understanding friends.
  2. I'm thankful for having a good skill set.
  3. I'm thankful that I love what I do for work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would look past my size and not judge me a big scary man. And see the love and compassion I have towards mankind. I love deeply and honestly.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I consider myself a kind, caring, understanding and patient person, but I realize those are only words at this point to you. I hope I?ll have a chance to meet you in person and prove my words are true through my actions. Let?s begin with a fun conversation over dinner and see if there?s enough mutual interest at the end of the evening to make plans again. I can see the two of us discovering new restaurants, riding on my motorcycle, traveling, and just kicking back at times and enjoying the scenery. Let me know if you?re up for meeting and I?ll start making some plans.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

how to tame wild elephants, dean koontz frankenstein, the great ice ship bear

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

onerepublic, casting crowns, vietnamese string quartet, oscar peterson trio, red hot chili peppers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

deadpool for current one, why him, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction