Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614758221 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 37 / i work at bank

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am joyful, atractive, sweet lady. I have many hobbies and interests. I am very honest person and cannot stand lies, I always say what I feel. I adore children and they love me too. One day I dream to have a big family. Inspite of my young age I understand that family, husband and children are the most important in my life.I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming, playing computer, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going out with my dogI like going to work

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful making myself who am
  2. I thankful for my life
  3. I thankful see our life here

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Rational, Respectful