Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614684116 A Single Woman in Wellesley, MA 53 / Doctor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Wellesley
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: yale
  • Religion: Christian

Wellesley, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellesley, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from yale. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy, be willing to take risk, adventure and "non adventure" travel, photography, discovering beautiful sunrise and sunsets, good wine and food, the Arts (museums, opera, shows, theater), trying to appreciate and enjoy every moment of life. I love to travel- have been to every continent. Traveling he's a special opportunity to meet new people, have new experiences and understand new cultures. From visiting the eagle hunters in Mongolia, watching a Mongolian shaman in trance, trekking through the rain forest of Borneo looking for orangutans, going on a hunt with the last of the hunter and gatherers in Tanzania, skiing in the Alps

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Travel2. Photography3. Cultural activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity, happiness, confidence, honesty, adventurous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My mind
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show