Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614659326 A Single Man in Dublin, OH 54 / Business consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dublin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dublin, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dublin, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, community, and NOT politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, talking, rivers, woods, lakes. Travel.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity. I can be enormously flexible and open...but ask only that my partner not be into game-playing with me. Real, imperfect, and beautiful just so.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm happy and confident.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funnier than most think, but mostly one-one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction