Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614486814 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 48 / Merchandising/Freight Manager

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st. vincent school of nursing
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Let go and let God!

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, camping, candle making

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, adventurous, loves the outdoors including riding motorcycles, ATV's. He must be gainfully employed with a good work ethic, and stable in life. I prefer to engage with someone phyisically fit, spiritual in nature, intelligent, sense of humor, genuine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord.
  2. My family.
  3. My strength and abilities to take care of those closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, the tao, the tribulation series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing