Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614331727 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 30 / e-Commerce

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seton hall university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from seton hall university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate person who dives headlong into things. I have eclectic interests and once I find I like something, I typically go all-in. My faith is the most important thing to me and I strive to always seek new challenges and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for nearly anything outdoors or adventurous: biking, swimming, hiking, backpacking, etc. You get the picture. I also enjoy my "home hobbies:" cooking, reading, and games - preferably of a strategic nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost a man of faith. I would like to find someone who is intelligent and likes to seek challenge and adventure. Someone who doesn't shy away from trying new things. However, it's also important that he is able to enjoy simple things and a night in. And, of course, he needs to have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on my smile, so I guess that's up there. I can seem a bit reserved at first, but that's because I often prefer to observe what's going on around me and I warm up quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Magician's Trilogy by Lev Grossman

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith, family, and friends are by far the most important things in my life.
  2. Engines. I can be almost anywhere in the world in a day.
  3. Whisky.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose that often people see the serious side of me first. And while I do love good conversation, I do have a quirky side that just likes to relax and have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Passionate, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, gone with the wind, braveheart, gladiator, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the blacklist, blindspot, chuck, the big bang theory, 30 rock, dr. who, battlestar gallactica