Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614251128 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 54 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to laugh, and have fun. I enjoy spending time with family, and friends. I love weekend getaways, and spontaneity (of course, not all of the time, ha ha).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance! I also like to ride rollercoasters when the opportunity arises to go an amusement park, which is not often.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is sincerity, and trustworthiness. I want to be able to rely on your word when you tell me something.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that both of my parents are still alive.
  2. I am thankful for my sister and good friends.
  3. And I am thankful for the opportunity to find my soul mate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I've been working since I was 14 years old, but I've never had a career. So I've returned to college full time to earn my bachelor's degree in real estate development, where upon graduation, I would like to pursue developing luxury properties that will also include a small percentage of apartments for low income people who are striving for a better life for themselves or their family, and can appreciate the opportunity they have been afforded.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop