Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614228717 A Single Man in Huntington, IN 18 / General Motors Fort Wayne Assembly

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Huntington, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Huntington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living, loving, & being happy. I enjoy making others around me happy. I also enjoy collecting classic cars and playing guitar!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, being outdoors, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be kind-hearted & have a good soul.

The first thing people notice about me

Just how playful & energizing I can be, haha!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Deltora Quest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my very loving & supporting family!
  2. Blessed with some of the best friends anyone could have!
  3. My little wiener dog, Alphie! :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how much I enjoy making others around me happy!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

So a little more about me! Haha, well I enjoy listening to good 'ol Rock N' Roll. I heavily enjoying playing the guitar and Rock N' Roll music. I am also very into collecting classic cars. I own a '79 Chevrolet Scottsdale C10 Pickup & a '79 Pontiac Trans Am. I am also a huge NASCAR fan. I love my NASCAR but also enjoy cheering on Ohio State & the Dallas Cowboys! Other than I love cars, music, and racing, that's about it!

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, the spongebob squarepants movie, smokey & the bandit