Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614208610 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 26 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really excited about the field that I'll get to work in. I want to be a teacher and getting to help kids is always awesome. During my breaks I love to travel with my friends and family and take art classes when I can. Exploring nature and volunteering with dogs is a fun pastime too. At the center of everything for me though is love for God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, spending quality time with friends/family and doing something active like hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really enjoy people that are genuinely funny. I think it's really important that people are kind even when it's hard. I appreciate people that have ambition in life but are okay not being perfect.

The first thing people notice about me

Um, my face and body like everyone else. People remind me that I'm tall.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tried about 100 times to read Pride and Prejudice but after re-checking it out from the library the 10th time I finally returned it. I really only tried to read it as a precursor to Pride and Prejudice and Zombies. :p

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being alive and healthy
  3. Having direction in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction