Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614117519 A Single Woman in Archbald, PA 32 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Archbald
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Archbald, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Archbald, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi I'm Lorraine.I am a fun & caring lady, I love spending time with friends and family.I consider myself to be a good person who is honest, trustworthy, caring and loyal.I have a big heart which always seems to get me in a little bit of trouble.I've had a few rough patches over the last couple years and have been trying to rebuild myself best that I possibly can.I get my chops busted a lot because I like to clean and organize. I also don't mind going out shopping or just going out to do something and having a good time.I like to be outside I also like to go for walks around different areas.That's all I have for now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming and the outdoors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Good healths
  3. A healthy lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Generous, Physically Fit