Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12614028025 A Single Woman in Pasadena, TX 48 / Caregiver

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

FRIENDS FIRST AND HELPING THE ELDERLY

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to enjoy time learning new things on the internet and or watching documentaries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in finding a good friend to hang out. I want to get to know a person on a level of friendship first to build something solid on incase there is a possibility of growth for us.

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to be my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the whole series of "Game of Thrones"& "The Hunger Games"I have read quite a few more "The Other Boleyn Girl" " The White Queen" "The Red Queen" And any novel ever written by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. enjoying life
  3. having good company

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very caring and loving person. I also like to have fun and make people happy. I'm a great cook and a good companion. I like to go to the beach and even stay at home and just watch tv. Wanting to find someone to enjoy some time together with so here goes nothing....

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational