Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12613510725 A Single Woman in Sahuarita, AZ 54 / healer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Sahuarita
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sahuarita, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sahuarita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Am an active, young 54 year old. Enjoy great conversation, learning, intelligence. Character, honesty, loyalty,truth... all important in all relations. Enjoy happy people.Enjoy the people in my life, the animals domesticate & wild, the beautiful sky, the oceans, the mountains. Grateful for this day.Amazing how all we do in this moment, affects others, events, life. Am told I am a healer. Enjoy caring for others and being cared for. Music is part of my life. Preferences depend on moment, feeling. Love LIVE music. From classic rock, instrumental, international, hard rock, punk rock, indie, alternative, acoustic,...you get the pictu

I typically spend my leisure time

I work quite a bit. In my leisure I enjoy resting & recharging. Not a couch potato. Nor best friends with a TV. A drive down roads where I've never been. A brisk walk. A good hike. A walk along the beach, hearing the surf and enjoying the waves on my feet. Enjoy a family & friend get together. Outdoor grilling with those I love, and love me. Will have a drink, with friends, dinner, special occasion. Most of the time am home, working on the house. DIY. The yard. The house. Often I am driving around Tucson, dining, meeting with loved ones or clients. Am fond of small getaways to Northern AZ, Rocky Point, San Diego, L.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship. Respect- agree to disagree. Character.A sense of humor. Honest. Loyal. Trustworthy & dependable. Intelligence. Open to other cultures, to learning, & growing. Seeking a manly man with a huge, soft heart. Someone willing to step out of the house, the town, the state, the country, their box, their head.

The first thing people notice about me

Many say my eyes....the light within. My spirit, My energy. Positivity. My smile. Am told my eyes & presence give them a peaceful feeling, a feeling of safety and being okay.Others say my eyes say - that I am naughty and playful. Physically/My Body; Curvy, Waisted, Nice gluts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for another beautiful day.Good health. Youth and vitality.
  2. I am grateful for my kids and the true love of my family and friends. Truth. Loyalty.
  3. I am thankful for being a strong, independent woman. For being a light in the dark of many.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart....my honesty. You always know where you stand with me. If you wonder, ask.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

Hard working, helpful, not afraid of getting dirty, will always stand by you. Love witty people. Enjoy & love animals. Told I am beautiful and pictures do not do me justice. LOL Is THAT a compliment or??? :o)

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

trade magazines, self, home, etc., healing, eastern medicine,spiritual health, the art of racing in the rain

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop