Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12613506929 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 33 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: community college of baltimore county

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions include reading, working out, and spending as much time with my kids as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingWorking outHiking Going to the beach/pool

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is funny, loyal honest, compassionate, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. Typically people that meet me generally notice that I like to talk and love to listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Keep by Bella Forrest. It's 4 in the Spellshadow series. It's about magic and a group of kids whonare fighting for their lives to get out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

john wick, hacksaw ridge, bad moms

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, person of interest, the last kingdom