Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1261335929 A Single Woman in Fond du Lac, WI 28 / student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Fond du Lac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uw stout
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Fond du Lac, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Fond du Lac, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uw stout. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about meeting my goals and motivated to succed in everything I do while remaining humble. I like those who are humble about their accomplishments as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my leisure time spending time with my loved ones, working out, and learning new things. I also enjoy going on new adventures and traveling to new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is humble, loyal, and honest. Also he needs to be motivated to meet his goals, loves learning new things, and is open to going on new adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile! and also my friendly and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kaplan GRE....I am surely enjoying it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love working out and would like for my match to be active as well.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other