Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12613232934 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 57 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and My life

I typically spend my leisure time

Creating, exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like the person I'm with to truly know who they are and what they want from life. To be secure in who they are and be able to have balance within themselves and the union... We should be able to provide a safe and peaceful environment for each other, one where we can be happy, free and able to be ourselves without fear of being judged or measured.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my easy going nature ... my smile and way of being.. at least this is what I'm told... lol...lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Health
  3. My carrer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually with whatever someone notices

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm actually a very balanced man, I'm even and settled with things in my life, the way I am and the direction I'm going. I didn't come to this state of being by accident, I have actually spent a great deal of time working on myself and who I am... I think this is a good thing because it means I bring a free open person for my partner, to write on... To create a bond for us to build on..

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, game of thrones, burn notice