Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612670224 A Single Man in West Branch, MI 33 / Phlebotomist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: West Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

West Branch, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Branch, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my kids and learning new things. Combining the two makes for incredibly special moments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and watch movies. To explore the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fidelity. Above all else. It's a long story, but I have never known a truthful and faithful relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Time spent with my kids.
  2. Holidays.
  3. The chance to experience the world around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to empathize. There are times that I come off as brazen and maybe a little heartless. But I rarely make judgements on the fly and constantly try to see more than just two sides to any one thing.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational