Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612645625 A Single Man in Germansville, PA 54 / Critical Care Paramedic

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Germansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Germansville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Germansville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoor activities, spending time with my adult children

I typically spend my leisure time

camping, hiking, shooting, hunting, fishing, or sometimes nothing at all. Also enjoy stress relieving time at the gym. Day trips to mountains or shore are always a nice alternative.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, someone who can reciprocate my affection and generosity. Someone who can go from a night on the town all dressed up to jeans or sweats, spooning watching a movie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. occupation
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Modest, Romantic

A little more about me

I want to find a partner who is as attracted to me as I am to her. Someone that I cant wait to get home to, Someone who can share activities, Someone I can trust and makes me feel special. I know that sounds like a lot but I think you get the idea

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, everybody loves raymond, band of brothers, ncis,