Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612620021 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 36 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: robert morris/ iup
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from robert morris/ iup. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my career, and living a healthy lifetyle.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I workout, enjoy a good meal with family and friends, and I also enjoy trying new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, dependable, funny, and caring

The first thing people notice about me

My looks, but I am much more than my looks

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl on The Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful baby boy!
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful my education, career, and students.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show