Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612602427 A Single Woman in Ocean View, DE 57 / Supervisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ocean View, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like going to the beach (drive on or the local beach), spending time with friends. I like watching football.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who loves to laugh and have fun. Has similar interests but wants to try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nightfall by Nelson DeMille

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and my grandson
  2. My health
  3. Loving life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy watching football and going to concerts. I like the beach, music, cooking and trying new things.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama