Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612546722 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 37 / Csr

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: grcc
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the word of God. And following it daily... in every situation I strive to look the bible for answers... I am a gabbai in a messianic congregation... and am passionate about restoring what was lost when it comes to the Torah service which I run every shabbat.. striving to make it better every week...

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies... out to eat... and studing the bible...

The most influential person in my life has been

Very patient very easy going

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm am very easy going and patient and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Our father ambraham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God and his word he gave us
  2. My family
  3. A lot of patients

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a strong work ethic and I am very punctual. And like to be early for every where I go i am usually 30 to 45 min early for work every day

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I want a relationship where we wake up together and study God's word together but I don't want our relationship to get in the way of ur relationship with God... It is God first and then our relationship second and we have God as the center of our relationship... :-).

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, wisdom of our fathers, anything

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to listen to

gaithers, smooth, brewer and shipley, nitorious big and 50 cent, stilistics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

sister act, speed, white mountain

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

andy grifth., law and order svu, pet rescrue