Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1261248536 A Single Woman in Goddard, KS 58 / supply chain

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Goddard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wichita state university

Goddard, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Goddard, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wichita state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy and content. Visiting friends and family. I have 3 grown children who I couldn't live without. I love to travel and learn new things, discover and explore the mysteries of the world. Animal welfare is important to me. Have someone in my life I can depend on, who is stable, self-motivated, secure and respects my needs as I respect his. I want to laugh from the belly at least once a day. I love the beautiful, natural places in the world but find it difficult to see much beauty in a city-scape. I enjoy many different sports, evenings with friends and dressing up once in a while. Hiking, camping, and intimate, cozy fireside time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking in the beauty of nature on trips. I enjoy spending time out with family and friends, dining, concerts, even playing games inside. I enjoy baseball and football games. I love making a beautiful home and growing gardens.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. The ability to explore, travel, and wonder. Someone who is responsible and appreciates a sense of order. Someone who communicates and enjoys the opinions of others and the ability to learn new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I suppose I'm a type A personality. I can relax but my natural state is doing something.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of books. The last one that fascinated me was "The Religion" by Tim Willocks. It is an historical romance during the 1500's. It surprised me that I enjoyed this book as much as I did, but I enjoyed learning about things from that time period. It is about a man who was taken by muslims from a christian home and raised in the middle east.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful family and friends to make the good times better, bad times easier to get through.
  2. The ability to travel, make new friends and see new places.
  3. My health which allows me to try new things and enjoy every single new day.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a time to kill, them + us, the religion

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics