Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612274215 A Single Woman in Sharon, CT 44 / Machine operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Sharon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sharon, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sharon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to meet someone that I can love and spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling, gardening and reading.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, gardening, james dean

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything suppose, giant

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, cnn, anything