Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612247014 A Single Man in Key West, FL 26 / United States Navy

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Key West
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Key West, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Key West, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the arts. The art of food and the art of music and all they encompass. Being able to create a dish with a plethora of seasonings. To Chang and put your own twist on things. Gordon Ramsay and Bobby Flay are my idols when it comes to cooking. Music has been in my family for generations. I love to sing and want to be better at the piano. I listen to all genres I don't discriminate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, I think fitness is key to healthier lifestyle. Actually it is key to a healthier lifestyle. Let's go for s run together? When I'm not at the gym I like to cook and find out how I can make my cooking better. But playing sports is also something that definitely keeps me going. Soccer, Basketball and football and pretty much any other team sport. Oh yeah I like volleyball as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother she has been there for me when no one else was.
  2. Life and opportunity. Being able to do things people only dream of.
  3. My Kids, my biggest motivation and inspiration to be a better person.

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Romantic, Thoughtful