Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12612045114 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 31 / Director Of Operations

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: state university of new york college at fredonia
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from state university of new york college at fredonia. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

New experiences, traveling, music, reading, hiking, cooking,the occasional cocktail too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy to travel, listen to music, play sports/board games/cards, movies, reading, the beach, good food and good bevs

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong, mindful, kind.

The first thing people notice about me

I can approach anyone and strike up a conversation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My past experiences that have brought me to this point in life.
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Rational

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational