Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611901620 A Single Man in Great Falls, MT 24 / Employee

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Great Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: portland bible college
  • Religion: Christian

Great Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Falls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from portland bible college. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The idea that I'm helping someone. That I have goals of things I want to try and to make sure those I'm with and myself are having a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, movies, drawing, swimming, fishing, hiking, exercise, singing, volunteer a little. Naps, try new foods. Museums and history.

The most influential person in my life has been

4oh6three nine nine 73seven nine. Hmu. I don't want to pay the sub fees lol. I'm a gentleman and I think it's important for every one to have class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

My number is in the most important quality of life section. Hmu

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy