Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611899420 A Single Man in Ogden, UT 51 / Production Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: weber high school

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ogden, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy joyful and at peace with me. Being spontaneous enjoying life. Making the best of my time. Smiling more love cooking also

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family, camping, four wheeling, fishing, playing darts, and poker. Studying self help books like The Way of Mastery and The Power of Now. ACIM

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is happy with themselves, someone who is kind and takes care of themselves spiritually and physically. I like to be in the outdoors to go on adventures rockhounding, digging for geodes, or fossils, panning for gold, hiking, Someone who enjoys the outdoors. Someone who is spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice how calm I am. I am very easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckahrt Tolle The Power of Now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. job
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Creativity I enjoy inventing things.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy working on my house. (Home improvements) Making it something you don't see everyday. Its fun to be creative. I have one patent and hope to have more in the future and make some money with them someday.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

tombstone, bruce almighty, nature shows