Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611847312 A Single Woman in Scranton, PA 58 / Nursing Aide

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Scranton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Scranton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scranton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love my job look forward to working everyday I really enjoy my family love being around them and spending time with my grandson I like to spend more time with my mom but she lives in Pittsburgh along with my son and my other family members I enjoy reading a good book

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read do word searches watch a good movie love the old ones

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to find a partner that is honest truthful no drama

The first thing people notice about me

They say I have a nice smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning
  2. That I can support my self
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime