Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611794514 A Single Man in Casper, WY 28 / I am a relief driver for Frito lay

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Casper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: casper college
  • Religion: Christian

Casper, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Casper, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like helping my friends/family with there projects. But I also like staying home and watching TV and playing video games. But I'm always ready to go help my family/friends when they need. Also like to go play basketball when I have the time to.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like playing video games.Going to the gym to play basketball.Helping others out.Spending time with family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad for raising me to be who I am know.
  2. I'm thankful for having a good job.
  3. I'm thankful for having friends and family who will be there for me when I need them the most.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Other, Science Fiction