Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12611080717 A Single Man in Belle Fourche, SD 43 / automotive industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Belle Fourche
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: mitchell tech, southeast tech
  • Religion: Christian

Belle Fourche, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belle Fourche, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from mitchell tech, southeast tech. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, my work, old cars, antiques, lake in the summer, snow in the winter. Shy at first, but can talk to anyone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fun with my kids, snowmobiling, jetskiing, building something, or just working

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity, caring, open minded, respectful, the ability to see the beauty in in it all

The first thing people notice about me

Laid back,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Various children books read to and with my kids

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. My children
  3. The beauty of it all

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I have my kids 50percent of the time.I do laundry, dishes, know how to run a sewing machine, and can cook some.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show