Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610906721 A Single Woman in Allentown, PA 22 / Work for a Pharmaceutical Company

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Allentown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lehigh carbon community college
  • Religion: Christian

Allentown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Allentown, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im very passionate about my children & being the best mother I can be for them. Doing everything in my power to give them everything they want & need. But most importantly growing as a human being showing my kids that nothing is ever impossible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the parks with my boys. I enjoy reading & watching movies. Occasionally I'll step out with my brothers or my sister.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am also thankful for my mother who has been by my side through alot.
  3. I am also thankful for my siblings I enjoy all the time with spend together.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show