Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610791512 A Single Man in Dallas, OR 34 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Dallas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love aviation! I worked on helicopters for many years and absolutely loved it. I'm currently studying software engineering so that I may help develop a new software for aviation maintenance.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I am usually relaxing at home watching some movies or netflix. Weather permitting I enjoy hiking, kayaking, whitewater rafting, rollercoasters, etc. I also enjoy just going out for a drive somewhere... anywhere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished 'The Lost Fleet' series and loved it. Off and on I've been reading Sherlock Holmes. Though I don't read a lot, I have been getting more into audio books on my longer commutes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. I'm so lucky to have people I can count on in good and bad times.
  2. Helicopters. They've played such a significant part of my professional life.
  3. Computers. They're enabling me to pursue my new career and hopefully find that special someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dark knight, star trek, lion king

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, hgtv, bones