Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610633524 A Single Woman in Gladstone, OR 28 / Traveling CNA

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gladstone
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gladstone, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gladstone, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. To be happy is a passion of mine. And for my kids to be happy is a passion of mine. I am a very blessed mommy to three of the most amazing kids. Two boys and one girl. Ages 11-8. They are my passion for living.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy movies, karaoke, and hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Must have a sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around. Out going is a plus too. Family is huge for me. So must be important to you as well. I consider my close friends family. I'm the type of person that will help someone in need if I am able. So must be a caring person. I don't like assholes lol but I also love a strong man who will stand up for what he believes in. So pretty much have a huge heart, a good sense of humor and a backbone ??

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a caring person. It shows in everything I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey. I've read all three books more times then I can count lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids, duh lol
  2. The roof over my head
  3. The food on my table

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm stronger then I look. Not physically lol but... okay, yeah maybe physically too. But on the inside I am one tough cookie.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Political, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama