Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610535418 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 25 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: duquesne university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from duquesne university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love music, and food. I'm a very caring kind of guy, so I'm very passionate when it comes to my relationships and being there for my friends and family. When I care about a person I do all that I can to show it. We may be a dying breed, but gentlemen do still exist!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, reading, writing, singing, going to the movies, and last but not least cooking!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm very laid back and easy going so there's not much that I can't look past. But the most important qualities I look for in another person would have to be their ability to communicate and their honesty. I don't like being lied to lol.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very kind and generally always super positive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was more of a business/success principles book. But my all time favorite books would have to be the Game of Thrones series (I've read all five).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my life!
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I'm a gentleman, so yes I'll open every door, walk you to your car (if I don't pick you up), will insist on paying, and treat you with nothing but respect. I love to laugh, but I also enjoy deep and meaningful conversation. When I care about a person, I study them, because I genuinely want to know everything about them. I'm not clingy by any means, but I love spending quality time with the people I care about, whether it be a night out on the town or just us together watching a movie after having a meal that we've prepared together. Overall, I'm a king looking for his queen!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the arrow, game of thrones, how its made