Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610467017 A Single Woman in Lowell, MI 55 / Retired Educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state and oakland university
  • Religion: Christian

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lowell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state and oakland university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back (I've been blessed and feel it's important to share that) and staying active (Not everyone has that opportunity and I want to take advantage of good health).

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, running, yoga, raising service dogs and spending time outside fill a good part of my days.

The last book I read and enjoyed

was a dog training book. It's not exciting but it's the last one I read and I certainly enjoyed it. The book before that was a Janet Evanovich book. These two books sum up my reading...a mixture of nonfiction and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. friends and family
  3. a flexible schedule that allows for adventures

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

A home improvement or repair doesn't scare me...much. Tackling projects or goals, trying new things or stepping outside of my comfort zone is important to me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking