Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610429121 A Single Woman in Des Moines, WA 28 / Sports Desk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: highline community

Des Moines, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Des Moines, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family means everything to me! My second love is sports. Weather it's watching it or playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Spending time with my pups2. Being outside3. Being with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, RESPECT and loyalty. Without those qualities, there's nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama