Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610348417 A Single Woman in New Bedford, MA 51 / Tax Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: New Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: southeastern massachusetts university

New Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Bedford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and my furry babies. Finding someone to share my life with. And the pursuit of happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to try new things. My kids and are pretty good at trivia. Go to new places with my always handy book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, humor, honesty and maybe a little chivalry.

The first thing people notice about me

My height or lack thereof.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grayson Manor Haunting by Cheryl Bradshaw

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that underneath the shy fa´┐Żade is a goofy, fun loving woman looking for new adventures.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

Hi my name is Jill. I was married for almost 21 years and have been divorced for almost 9. I have 3 kids, well the aren't kids anymore. I'm looking for the same thing everyone here is looking for....love. I am far from perfect but I believe that I am perfect for someone. I'm pretty short not quite 4'11". I'm definitely not some skinny model type. I'm a real woman with real woman curves. I am also kind, affectionate, honest loving and funny. I have been told I have a nice smile and pretty eyes.I am hoping to find a man who will appreciate the whole package. Who wants to do things together hopefully building

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, anything paranormal, reality tv is my guilty pleasure