Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12610337021 A Single Woman in New Bedford, MA 58 / Resident Care Assisting.

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: New Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: bristol community college
  • Religion: Christian

New Bedford, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New Bedford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoying shopping and romantic dinners paired with a finest bottle wine, family and friends, riding my convertible , going to the beach , nice walk , watching the sun set and moon rise !!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, reading, and watching movies,and riding my convertible in a nice sunny day , going for a nice long walk , beach , having a nice glass wine !!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , trust , kind , royal, respect,loving and caring !!!

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness !!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daniel Steele , mistress !!of course all her novels are base on the romance , the ending !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What kind person I really am!!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

My good heart , I have a heart of gold , i love to help people in need , it makes me happy to help others , specially the elderly love to make the difference in they lives and put smile on they face !!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism, Soap Opera